Unboxing the PS4

In this video I will be unboxing the new PlayStation 4 Next-Gen system! I don’t claim to be an expert about technology just more of a fan and a lover of PlayStation. Please watch the video and let’s start a conversation about how awesome you think the new console is or maybe some things you don’t like about the new console. Please like and comment below and let me know how I’m doing! As of now I absolutely love the system, it is just so fluid. I can jump in and out of games so fast and the downloading times have also been cut down. The PS4 also works so great with my PS3 and never logs me out of any system, I’m constantly connected which is so great!

ps4retailcontents

Leave a Reply

